Toot! Toot! Competition time…

I have set up a competition running in conjunction with my open house. All you have to do is either visit our open house, collect a card and draw your design; or download this PDF and print out your own bear. Scan or photograph your beautiful bear and then send it to me via email.

Either way, this little chap needs a jumper..

competition bear front

It is one entry per person, I need your name, age if under 12, and contact details. I won’t use any contact details you give me for anything other than this competition, and will delete all details after the competition.

The best entries will be displayed on my blog.

The WINNER will win a bear painted by me, wearing your very own jumper design. You have until June 1st 2015…

Good luck!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

